Office of Academic Services and Retention

 

Contact Academic Services


 Phone

516.877.3150

 Fax

516.877.3141

Office Location

Office of Academic Services and Retention
Nexus Building, Room 145
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Peter West PhD
Associate Provost for Student Success
p – 516.237.8644
e – west@adelphi.edu

Patricia Anelante
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3150
e – anelante@adelphi.edu

Debra Kyriacou
Executive Director of Academic Services
p – 516.877.3152
e – kyriacou@adelphi.edu

Annette Uvena
Senior Coordinator of Academic Services
p – 516.877.3158
e – auvena@adelphi.edu

Jennifer Walsh
Senior Coordinator of Academic Services
p – 516.877.3488
e – jwalsh@adelphi.edu

Jacqueline F. Cooper
Advising Coordinator
Nexus Building, Room 150
p – 516.877.3142
e – jcooper@adelphi.edu

 

 Hours of Operation

 

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

(extended hours during registration periods)

Summer Hours

Monday–Friday: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information